Auction Manager Companies

Company Contact List

OHIO – COLUMBUS AREA
COMPANY NAME CONTACT NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL AUCTION SERIES
Auctions by Dave & Carolyn
Dave Bruns 614-296-7976 dave@auctionohio.com 3900
Absolutely  Online
Marge Cox 614-578-6329 marge@auctionohio.com 400
Steve Keller 614-578-7062 keller@auctionohio.com 400
All Star Auctions, LLC
Amy Dellenbach 614-309-8333 amy@auctionohio.com 3000
Bee’s Fleas
Connie Edwards 614-325-9847 connie@auctionohio.com 1400
Brenda Hickman 614-338-9218 brenda@auctionohio.com 1400
Blue Moon Earthly Treasures
Trish Holt 614-519-3299 dennisandtrish@auctionohio.com 1900
Dennis Holt 614-519-3018 dennisandtrish@auctionohio.com 1900
Auction Ohio Grove City
Don Davis 614-325-1275 don@auctionohio.com 3800
JK Advantage Auctions LLC
Kelly Robison 740-438-4960 kelly@auctionohio.com 2100
American  Antiques &   Auctions
Brandy Rodriguez 614-732-5570 brandy@auctionohio.com 800
Mitch’s Auction Team
Mitch Hicks 740-971-9390 mitch@auctionohio.com 300
Spade Auction
Michael Aho 614-795-6246 maho@auctionohio.com  200
T & M Connection, LLC
Trish Nagel 740-490-5920 trish@auctionohio.com 1100
Vickie Lynn Smith Inc.
Victoria Smith 614-371-5529 vickie@auctionohio.com 1700
Winn General Contracting
Rick Winnestaffer 614-554-5552 rick@auctionohio.com 2000
Ellie Hite 614-419-8438 ellie@auctionohio.com 2000
KNOX COUNTY
Steve Jagger 614-561-3327 steve@auctionohio.com 2800
WAVERLEY – SOUTH CHILLICOTHE
Inside Out Home Décor
Shelley & Steve Deacon 740-708-5510 deacon@auctionohio.com 600
DAYTON AREA
Estate Transformations of  Dayton
Dale Iles 937-657-4960 dale@auctionohio.com 2300
Melinda Iles 937-416-5375 dale@auctionohio.com 2300
AKRON/CANTON/CLEVELAND  AREA 
Auctions by Transitional Design
Nancy Sheeler 330.461.6661 nancy@auctionohio.com 900
ShelleyAnn Hanlon 330.819.9762 shelley@auctionohio.com 900
FLORIDA – Punta Gorda & Surrounding Areas
Auctions 50
Dave Weller 941-979-2529 1daveweller@gmail.com 5000