Auctioneers

Chris - Small

Chris Davis

Chris Davis has a lifetime of experience using the Auction Method of Marketing.He was raised in an auction family selling farm equipment and general personal property…

Email: chris@auctionohio.com
Phone: 614-570-2500

Leo - Small

Leo DeConnick

Email: leo@auctionohio.com
Phone: 614-769-2723

Brian - Small

Brian Davis

Email: brian@auctionohio.com
Phone: 614-499-3340

Brian - Small

Steve Jagger

Email: steve@auctionohio.com
Phone: 614-561-3327

Brian - Small

Chad Shirer

Email: chad@auctionohio.com
Phone: 614-774-8003

kelly.robison.headshot.thumb

Kelly Robinson

Email: kelly@auctionohio.com
Phone: 740-438-4960

ron.rhoden.headshot.thumb

Ron Rhoden

Email: ron@auctionohio.com
Phone: 614-584-2595